Wedding Hair/Nails and Holiday Nails 12th-15th July 2018!!

 

A very busy lead up to my Holiday(yes i do have holidays!!),  #AmandaB had #HolidayNails (Manicure and Pedicure) to do on her client, a #PamperParty on a group of ladies the night before the Wedding, consisting of #GelNails (Manicure and Pedicure) for Adults and Nails (Manicure) for a teenager!!

I also had a #HairUpDo for a Wedding my client was attending, that was fun to do, I also #Airbrushed (Foundation) her face just before doing her hair!! The face was all prepped for my client to #Makeup herself(her choice!)!!

Such Fun.

 

Author: amandabs425228153

A Mobile Therapist in Somerset, England, who has just celebrated her 5th year in business and being a busy self employed lady!

2 thoughts on “Wedding Hair/Nails and Holiday Nails 12th-15th July 2018!!”

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started